Performances and BUY TICKETS

London’s Intimate Magic Theatre Presents …

You have found a hidden treasure of an underground London venue, where for the past 16 years Richard Leigh has been the magician in residence at the Barons Court Theatre in London and has transformed the space into an imaginative and intimate ever changing theatre of magic.

______________________________________________

‘The Magic Cavern’

Playing EVERY SUNDAY at 2.00pm (Booking to 30th  August 2019) With extra performances for the Easter and Summer holidays.

PERFORMANCES

______________________________

APRIL 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019 at 2.00pmBuy tickets with WeGotTickets

MAY 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 12th May 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 19th May 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 26th May 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

JUNE 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 9th June 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 16th June 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 23rd June 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 30th June 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

JULY 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019 at 2.00pm

Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 14th July 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 21st July 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 28th July 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Monday 29th July 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Wednesday 31st July 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

AUGUST 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 4th August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Monday 5th August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Wednesday 7th August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Friday 9th August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 11th August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Monday 12th August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Wednesday 14th August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Friday 16th August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 18th August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Monday 19th August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Wednesday 21st August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Friday 23rd August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 25th August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Monday 26th August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Wednesday 28th August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Friday 30th August 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Tickets purchased through our wonderful partners at WeGotTickets.