Performances and BUY TICKETS

London’s Intimate Magic Theatre Presents …

You have found a hidden treasure of an underground London venue, where for the past 16 years Richard Leigh has been the magician in residence at the Barons Court Theatre in London and has transformed the space into an imaginative and intimate ever changing theatre of magic.

______________________________________________

‘The Magic Cavern’

Playing EVERY SUNDAY at 2.00pm (Booking to 28th July 2019) With extra performances for the February Half Term.

PERFORMANCES


FEBRUARY 2019

Sunday 10th February 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

FEBRUARY HALF TERM HOLIDAYS 2019

Sunday 17th February 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Monday 18th February 2019 at 2.00pmBuy tickets with WeGotTickets

Wednesday 20th February 2019 at 2.00pmBuy tickets with WeGotTickets

Friday 22nd February 2019 at 2.00pmBuy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 24th February 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

MARCH 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 10th March 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 17th March 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 24th March 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 31st March 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

APRIL 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 14th April 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 21st April 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 28th April 2019 at 2.00pmBuy tickets with WeGotTickets

MAY 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 12th May 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 19th May 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 26th May 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

JUNE 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 9th June 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 16th June 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 23rd June 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 30th June 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

JULY 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019 at 2.00pm

Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 14th July 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 21st July 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 28th July 2019 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Tickets purchased through our wonderful partners at WeGotTickets.